One night to impact thousands of Oklahoma Families

The 2017 INTEGRIS Gala is about giving a face to the stories of remarkable families who entrust us with caring for their children. 

Gala proceeds will directly fund neonatal and pediatric-specific initiatives centered on making the infant and childhood patient experience second-to-none through enhanced technology and equipment. Please join us for an unforgettable evening of impact!

Friday, April 7, 2017

6 p.m. Cocktails  |  7 p.m. Program Begins
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum

1700 NE 63rd St, Oklahoma City, OK

Cocktail Attire | Dress to Dance

2017 Gala Leadership

Julie Watson, MD, MPH
Chair, Department of Pediatrics

Honorary Co-Chair
Johnny Griggs, MD
Medical Director, PICU, Emeritus

Social Chair
Bronwyn L. Woods, MD
Medical Director, IFC Baptist

2017 INTEGRIS Gala Sponsors

INTEGRIS Gala Visionaries ($10,000) 

First Mortgage Company- Ron and Debbie McCord

Platinum Sponsors ($7,500)


Gold Sponsors ($5,000)

Bruce & Donna Lawrence

For more information

Please contact Heather Haglund, Event Specialist, at
 405.951.5005 or